Term Dates

​​​​​​​​​​​ ​


2022

Term 1

Monday 7 February – Friday 1 April

Term 2

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 24 June

Term 3

Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October – Friday 2 December


2023

Term 1

Tuesday 24 January – Friday 31 March

Term 2

Monday 17 April – Friday 23 June

Term 3

Monday 10 July – Friday 15 September

Term 4

Tuesday 3 October – Friday 1 December



 

​​

​ 


 ​